MyGamerProfile News https://www.mygamerprofile.net A feed of the latest news from MyGamerProfile. en-GB Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:54:37 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 2024 03:54:37 +0000 [email protected] [email protected] Escape Sequence Review https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2024/6/escape-sequence-review Everything you need to know about Escape Sequence! Sun, 23 Jun 2024 19:20:17 +0000 Extra Life 2023 https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2023/9/extra-life-2023 Raising money for charity! Thu, 14 Sep 2023 21:58:30 +0000 The Red Exile - Survival Horror https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2023/8/the-red-exile-survival-horror Everything you need to know about The Red Exile - Survival Horror! Mon, 28 Aug 2023 21:00:00 +0000 My Favourite Easy Gamerscore Games https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2023/5/my-favourite-easy-gamerscore-games Five short games that provide Gamerscore but are also really fun! Sat, 06 May 2023 23:13:58 +0000 Gigantosaurus: Dino Kart Review https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2023/2/gigantosaurus-dino-kart-review Everything you need to know about Gigantosaurus: Dino Kart! Sun, 19 Feb 2023 17:51:25 +0000 Extra Life 2022 https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2022/9/extra-life-2022 Raising money for charity! Fri, 30 Sep 2022 17:04:27 +0000 Aery - Vikings https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2022/9/aery-vikings Everything you need to know about Aery - Vikings! Wed, 21 Sep 2022 16:07:38 +0000 Final Fantasy X Remaster Retrospective https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2022/8/final-fantasy-x-remaster-retrospective An In-Depth Look at Final Fantasy X From the HD Remaster Sat, 13 Aug 2022 20:11:05 +0000 The Top 5 Best Games Published By Xitilon! https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2022/2/the-top-5-best-games-published-by-xitilon What Are The Best Games From Xitilon? Tue, 22 Feb 2022 07:42:29 +0000 The Top 5 Best Games Published By Ratalaika Games! https://mygamerprofile.net/news/2021/12/the-top-5-best-games-published-by-ratalaika-games What Are The Best Games From Ratalaika? Sun, 26 Dec 2021 00:06:06 +0000